Events

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020

    Barclays Industrial Select Conference

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    Citi's 2020 Global Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020  11:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019  -  Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    SunTrust Robinson Humphrey 2019 Industrials and Services Summit

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019  -  Friday, November 15, 2019

    Stephens Investor Conference

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019  11:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 1, 2019  11:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019  8:00 AM ET

    2019 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019  11:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

NYSE: SUM
Stock Quote ($)
23.06
Market Cap ($M)
2,667.35
Change
$(0.48)
(2.04)%
As of February 21, 2020 1:36 PM ET- Minimum 20 minute delay by Sunguard.

Contact Information

Investor Relations Karli Anderson
Vice President of Investor Relations
[email protected]