Events

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020

    Goldman Sachs Leveraged Finance Conference

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020

    Stifel Cross Sector Insight Conference - Virtual

  • Monday, June 8, 2020

    DB Industrials Conference - Virtual

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020  8:00 AM MT

    2020 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020

    Virtual Goldman Sachs Industrials & Materials Conference

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020  9:00 AM MT

    Summit Materials First Quarter 2020 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, March 12, 2020  -  Thursday, March 12, 2020

    Stephens West Coast 1-on-1 Conference (Virtual)

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020

    Barclays Industrial Select Conference

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    Citi's 2020 Global Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020  11:00 AM MT

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019  -  Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    SunTrust Robinson Humphrey 2019 Industrials and Services Summit

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019  -  Friday, November 15, 2019

    Stephens Investor Conference

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019  11:00 AM MT

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 1, 2019  11:00 AM MT

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

NYSE: SUM
Stock Quote ($)
16.63
Market Cap ($M)
1,897.66
Change
$0.77
4.85%
As of July 10, 2020 Close- Minimum 20 minute delay by Sunguard.

Contact Information

Investor Relations Karli Anderson
Vice President of Investor Relations
[email protected]