Press releases

Press Releases

Search Press Releases
  
Subscribe for Email Alerts
04 October 2019
4:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson to Report Third Quarter 2019 Results

04 October 2019

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX: JHG) will announce its third quarter 2019 results on Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 4am EDT, 8am GMT, 7pm AEDT. A conference call and webca...

 Continue Reading
28 August 2019
8:30 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson Appoints Global Emerging Markets Investment Team

28 August 2019

LONDON & DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Investors (NYSE: JHG, ASX: JHG) announced today the appointment of Daniel J. Graña, CFA, as Portfolio Manager, Global Emerging Market Equities. D...

 Continue Reading
31 July 2019
4:00 AM ET
Earnings Release

Janus Henderson Group plc Reports Second Quarter 2019 Diluted EPS of US$0.56, or US$0.61 on an Adjusted Basis

31 July 2019

Strong investment performance, with 72% and 80% of assets under management (‘AUM’) outperforming relevant benchmarks on a 3 and 5 year basis, respectively, as at 30 June 2019 Second quarter net incom...

 Continue Reading
05 July 2019
4:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson to Report Second Quarter 2019 Results

05 July 2019

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX: JHG) will announce its second quarter 2019 results on Wednesday 31 July 2019 at 4am EDT, 9am BST, 6pm AEST. A conference call and webcast...

 Continue Reading
20 May 2019
6:00 AM ET
Press Release

Global Dividends Rise Strongly in Q1, Shrugging Off Concerns Over Global Growth

20 May 2019

DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Global dividends shrugged off concerns about the world economy, rising 7.8% on a headline basis in the first quarter, and reaching a first-quarter record of...

 Continue Reading
09 May 2019
9:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson Investors Appoints Suzanne Cain as Global Head of Distribution

09 May 2019

LONDON & DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Investors (NYSE: JHG, ASX: JHG) (“Janus Henderson”) today announced the appointment of Suzanne Cain as Global Head of Distribut...

 Continue Reading
02 May 2019
4:00 AM ET
Earnings Release

Janus Henderson Group plc Reports First Quarter 2019 Diluted EPS of US$0.48, or US$0.56 on an Adjusted Basis

02 May 2019

Strong investment performance, with 69% and 74% of assets under management (“AUM”) outperforming relevant benchmarks on a 3 and 5 year basis, respectively, as at 31 March 2019...

 Continue Reading
01 May 2019
9:11 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson Wins Prestigious CIO 100 Award For Successful and Innovative Integration

01 May 2019

-Award recognizes the firm’s merger integration efforts as an example of the highest level of operational and strategic excellence in information technology -

LONDON & DENVE...

 Continue Reading
15 April 2019
6:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson Releases Results of Proprietary Income Tax Study

15 April 2019

-Households with Incomes Over $100,000 Surprised by Larger Tax Bill –

-Debt Reduction Remains a High Priority Among Filers -

DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson...

 Continue Reading
05 April 2019
4:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson to Report First Quarter 2019 Results

05 April 2019

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX: JHG) will announce its first quarter 2019 results on Thursday 2 May 2019 at 4am EDT, 9am BST, 6pm AEST. A conference ca...

 Continue Reading
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 52 releases)