Events & Presentations

Events

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020  1:40 PM ET

    William Blair 40th Annual Growth Stock Conference

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020  10:00 AM ET

    Jefferies 2020 Healthcare Conference

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020  11:30 AM ET

    2020 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Virtual Conference

  • Monday, May 18, 2020  9:10 AM ET

    UBS Virtual Global Healthcare Conference

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020  11:40 AM ET

    2020 Virtual Health Care Conference

  • Friday, May 8, 2020  10:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q1 2020 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020  9:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q4 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, January 13, 2020  11:30 AM ET

    38th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference - Q&A Webcast

  • Monday, January 13, 2020  11:00 AM ET

    38th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference - Presentation Webcast

  • 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019  4:20 AM ET

    Jefferies London Healthcare Conference

  • Friday, November 15, 2019  10:45 AM ET

    Stephens Investor Conference

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q3 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, September 5, 2019  11:25 AM ET

    Baird 2019 Global Healthcare Conference

  • Thursday, August 8, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q2 2019 Earnings Conference Call