Committee Composition

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee Real Estate Investment Committee
Alan B. Graf Jr. $ CC
Claude B. Nielsen CC
David P. Stockert
Edith Kelly-Green $
Gary S. Shorb
H. Eric Bolton Jr. CB CC
James K. Lowder
Monica H. McGurk
Philip W. Norwood CC
Russell R. French $
Thomas H. Lowder
Toni Jennings
William Reid Sanders
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.