Email page PDF view Print view RSS Feeds Email Alert Social media sharing
Advance Search

Committee Charting

Enterprise Risk Committee Audit Committee Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee Human Resource and Compensation
Christina P. Orsi
David J. Nasca
David R. Pfalzgraf Jr. CC
James E. Biddle Jr. $
Jody L. Lomeo
Kevin D. Maroney
Kimberley A. Minkel
Lee C. Wortham CB CB $ CB CB
Michael A. Battle
Michael J. Rogers $ CC
Nora B. Sullivan $
Oliver H. Sommer CC VCB VCB
Robert G. Miller Jr.
Thomas H. Waring Jr. CC
CB= Chairman Of The Board
CC= Chairperson
VCB= Vice Chairman Of The Board
$= Financial Expert
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.